Support Staff

 

Special Education

Lisa Foster

Lisa Fuhler

Linda Haskett

Shannon Knolhoff

Julia Shook

website

website

website

 

website

foster@msd19.org

fuhlerl@msd19.org

haskettl@msd19.org


shookj@msd19.org

 

 

Response-to-Intervention (RTI) Specialists

Stephanie Grommet

Karen Moore
Kathryn Wisnasky

website

website

grommets@msd19.org

moorek@msd19.org
wisnaskyk@msd19.org

 

 

 

LIPS

Misty Hoffmann
Debbie Kolb

website

hoffmannm@msd19.org
kolbd@msd19.org

 

 

 

Speech Pathologist

Angelic Berry

Michelle Garris

Candace Shea

website

website

website

berrya@msd19.org

garrism@msd19.org

sheac@msd19.org

 

 

 

Counseling

Christine Auld-Social Worker

Ashley Meyer-Psychologist

Ty Smith-Social Worker

website

website

website

auldc@msd19.org 

meyera@msd19.org

smitht@msd19.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.