Special Areas


Special Areas

Physical Education

Joe Ballard

Mical Barnes

website

website

ballardj@msd19.org

barnesm@msd19.org

 

Music

Carolyn Palmer

Leon Richardson

website

website

palmerc@msd19.org

richardsonl@msd19.org

 

Art

Melissa Lovell

website

lovellm@msd19.org

 

Technology

Annie Schaubert

website

schauberta@msd19.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.