Services

 

Special Education

Lisa Foster

Lisa Fuhler

Linda Haskett

Mary Neisler

Butch Robinson

website

website

website

website

website

foster@msd19.org

fuhlerl@msd19.org

haskettl@msd19.org

neislerm@msd19.org

robinsonw@msd19.org

 

 

Response-to-Intervention (RTI) Specialists

Stephanie Grommet

Kathy Lickenbrock

Karen Moore

website

website

website

grommets@msd19.org

lickenbrockk@msd19.org

moorek@msd19.org

 

 

 

LIPS

Pam Gaseor

Misty Hoffmann

website

website

gaseorp@msd19.org

hoffmannm@msd19.org

 

 

 

Speech Pathologist

Angelic Berry

Michelle Garris

Candace Shea

website

website

website

berrya@msd19.org

garrism@msd19.org

sheac@msd19.org

 

 

 

Counseling

Rebecca Davis-Counselor

Ashley Meyer-Psychologist

Ty Smith-Social Worker

website

website

website

davisr@msd19.org

meyera@msd19.org

smitht@msd19.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.