Grade Level

Pre-K

Vicki Black

Jill Holan

Scott Simon

Aimee Tiernan

website

website

website

website

blackv@msd19.org

holanj@msd19.org

simons@msd19.org

tiernana@msd19.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Robyn Guempel

Kara Hahnenkamp

Kristen Taylor

Amber Turner

Jill Clary

website

website

website

website

website

 

guempelr@msd19.org

hahnenkampk@msd19.org

taylork@msd19.org

turnera@msd19.org

claryj@msd19.org

 

 

 

 

1st Grade

April Albers

Kara Gentry

Erin Nelson

Kristin Wehmeyer

Jennifer Stock

website

website

website

website

website

albersa@msd19.org

gentryk@msd19.org

nelsone@msd19.org

wehmeyerk@msd19.org

stockj@msd19.org

 

 

 

2nd Grade

Jennifer Amann

Jennifer Bassler

Cindy Kapp

Susan Markle

website

website

website

website

amannja@msd19.org

basslerj@msd19.org

kappc@msd19.org

markles@msd19.org

 

 

 

3rd Grade

Jamie Brown

Kelsie Buss

Karen Detering

Nancy Wilhelm

Jessica Zerjal

website

website

website

website

website

brownj@msd19.org

bussk@msd19.org

deteringk@msd19.org

wilhelmn@msd19.org

zerjalj@msd19.org

 

 

 

4th Grade

Megan Barker

Trisha Gass

Jamie Horn

Nicole Schaefer

website

website

website

website

barkerm@msd19.org

gasst@msd19.org

hornj@msd19.org

schaefern@msd19.org

 

 

 

5th Grade

Kathryn Aitken

Barb Elmore

Brittney Manning

Lisa Sedlacek

website

website

website

website

aitkenk@msd19.org

elmoreb@msd19.org

manningb@msd19.org

sedlacekl@msd19.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.