by Grade Level

Pre-K

Vicki Black

Jill Holan

Scott Simon

Aimee Tiernan

website

website

website

website

blackv@msd19.org

holanj@msd19.org

simons@msd19.org

tiernana@msd19.org


Kindergarten

Robyn Guempel

Kara Hahnenkamp

Kristen Taylor

Amber Turner

Cara LaGrow

website

website

website

website

website

guempelr@msd19.org

hahnenkampk@msd19.org

taylork@msd19.org

turnera@msd19.org

lagrowc@msd19.org


1stGrade

April Albers

Kara Gentry

Erin Nelson

Kristin Wehmeyer

Emily Fensom

website

website

website

website

website

albersa@msd19.org

gentryk@msd19.org

nelsone@msd19.org

wehmeyerk@msd19.org

fensome@msd19.org


2ndGrade

Jennifer Amann

Jennifer Bassler

Cindy Kapp

Susan Markle

Jessica Zerjal

website

website

website

website

website

amannja@msd19.org

basslerj@msd19.org

kappc@msd19.org

markles@msd19.org

zerjalj@msd19.org


3rdGrade

Jamie Brown

Kelsie Buss

Karen Detering

Nancy Wilhelm

website

website

website

website

brownj@msd19.org

bussk@msd19.org

deteringk@msd19.org

wilhelmn@msd19.org


4thGrade

Megan Wilhelm

Trisha Gass

Jamie Horn

Kelly Caterino

website

website

website

website

wilhelmm@msd19.org

gasst@msd19.org

hornj@msd19.org

caterinok@msd19.org


5thGrade

Kathryn Aitken

Barb Elmore

Nicole Schaefer

Lisa Sedlacek

website

website


website

aitkenk@msd19.org

elmoreb@msd19.org

schaefern@msd19.org

sedlacekl@msd19.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.